NCQA Utilization Management Accredited

AIM NCQA Accreditation in Utilization Management is effective from December 20, 2022 through December 20, 2025. NCQA Utilization Management Accreditation is a voluntary quality assessment program that focuses on consumer protection and customer service improvement. Standards recognize that organizations that apply for accreditation have a commitment to improve the service quality and utilize customized structures to meet purchaser needs.

URAC Health Utilization Management Accredited

AIM is fully accredited by URAC, effective December 2, 2020 through December 1, 2023.

URAC accreditation is recognized and accepted by many different segments of the health care industry and by many federal and state government agencies as a measure of a health care organization’s quality.

ISO/IEC 27001:2013 Certified

AIM’s ISO/IEC 27001:2013 Certification is effective September 30, 2011 through September 29, 2023. ISO/IEC 27001, part of the growing ISO/IEC 27000 family of standards, is an Information Security Management System (ISMS) standard published by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) and the International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC). Its full name is ISO/IEC 27001:2013 — Information technology – Security techniques – Information security management systems – Requirements.


HITRUST CSF Certification

AIM’s HITRUST CSF certification is valid from November 4, 2021 through November 5, 2023. This applies to our Imasis, ProviderPortal, and Axway SecureTransport environments.

The HITRUST CSF was developed to address the multitude of security, privacy and regulatory challenges facing organizations. By including federal and state regulations, standards and frameworks, and incorporating a risk-based approach, the HITRUST CSF helps organizations address these challenges through a comprehensive and flexible framework of prescriptive and scalable security controls.

See what our customers have to say